Leave Feedback
See Prices & Unit Sizes
Give us a Call: (804) 417-6159
Pay Bill Online

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

All Reviews

Safe Harbor Storage

4091 George Washington Memorial Hwy, Hayes, VA 23072

88 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Month Ago
"Clean, 24 hour access, easy to get to storage sheds and at a great price. Another 5 stars to Becca the manager ."
~William Thomas Carroll, Jr.
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Jenni Lynn
3 Months Ago
"Lovely service, and the ladys is phenomenon care."
~Josephina Taylor
3 Months Ago
"Good people to deal with very helpful good place to get U-Haul boxes and supplies they also rent U-Hauls and you can return them there they help me with the return that was supposed to go somewhere stopped at another one they acted like it was in the world these folks helped me out no problem went out of your way to do so very nice"
~Craig Cannon
5 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Dylan Harris
6 Months Ago
"Good location for storing the items you don't use often."
~Ronald Bossler
6 Months Ago
"Nice storage"
~MJ Milks
6 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Peter Hogg
8 Months Ago
"Awesome Staff...Tracy was terrific and knowledgeable. Property is secure and clean. Highly recommend Safe Harbor Storage!"
~Johnny Phillips
8 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Tommy Wheat
Home See Prices Packing Supplies Space Estimator FAQ Storage Tips Size Guide
Map to Location
Call Location