See Prices & Unit Sizes
Give us a Call: (804) 417-6159
Pay Bill Online

All Reviews

Safe Harbor Storage

4091 George Washington Memorial Hwy, Hayes, VA 23072

106 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Month Ago
"Everything went fine and with out trouble. I was a new customer and sighing up and getting my unit was easy and I was very satisfied with the employees and the service"
~Jason Cox
1 Month Ago
"Wonderful service. Super clean place and also was able to turn in my uhaul when I rented a storage unit. So knocked out both things at one place. Prices are reasonable too"
~GAIL WHITE
1 Month Ago
"Super nice employee. Very accommodating and friendly. Fast easy service and clean units. They even have an app to pay, contact them and to enter the gate"
~Gail White
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Stephanie Bramblett
1 Month Ago
"Becky was organized, friendly, cost-saving, and followed through. Excellent experience. Storage unit was clean, dry, and climate controlled, leaving me feeling comfortable with storing my possessions with Safe Harbor."
~Bruce Bracken
3 Months Ago
"Very professional and painless experience getting setup with a new storage unit. The units are well kept and lighted."
~Deb Vollmer
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Jason Michaud
5 Months Ago
"Awesome storage facility. Very friendly"
~teena32965
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~ED Reams
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Brittney Lehman
Home See Prices Packing Supplies Space Estimator FAQ Storage Tips Size Guide Accessibility
Map to Location
Call Location