Leave Feedback
See Prices & Unit Sizes
Give us a Call: (804) 417-6159
Pay Bill Online

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

All Reviews

Safe Harbor Storage

4091 George Washington Memorial Hwy, Hayes, VA 23072

96 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
4 Days Ago
"5 stars"
~Jason Funk
4 Months Ago
"People are great. Helped me w storage of boat, storage unit and helped me rent a U haul trailer. All with a smile. Secure place also sells boxes etc for moving."
~Phil Hess
4 Months Ago
"Best place to rent a storage unit! Friendly staff, units are very clean, customer service is outstanding."
~Jessica Stiles
5 Months Ago
"Every aspect of Safe Harbor Storage in Hayes was and is fantastic!."
~Paul Michaud
7 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Robin Mae Ellison
8 Months Ago
"We received excellent service while using the storage facility. The location is secure and well lit. The people who work in the office are always very nice and very helpful. Thank you very much for the great service and secure storage unit."
~Richard Cherkauer
9 Months Ago
"Extremely happy with our rental. The staff is efficient, friendly, and easy to work with. Quick responses when you reach out. They offer hands free secure entry, but the keypad is always available. Plenty of options to fit whatever your storage needs are. Prices are reasonable. The units are clean. No roaches or mice, which we've experienced with other companies. There's a light inside the unit for easier access in the dark. I've been happy with our lease and will return if needed again."
~Emily Steele
11 Months Ago
"Clean, 24 hour access, easy to get to storage sheds and at a great price. Another 5 stars to Becca the manager ."
~William Thomas Carroll, Jr.
"5 stars"
~Jenni Lynn
"Lovely service, and the ladys is phenomenon care."
~Josephina Taylor
Home See Prices Packing Supplies Space Estimator FAQ Storage Tips Size Guide
Map to Location
Call Location