Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit
Leave A Review

Reviews

86 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"5 stars"
- Wiley Carteret
1 Week Ago
"This is a secure facility, no issues with people trying to break into the unit for 3 years or so. The prices are another matter. In the beginning it was only about $65/month. Price increases happened often enough during the 3 years to raise the monthly charge to over $100 per month, for the same unit. Seemed a bit outrageous."
- Cindy
2 Weeks Ago
"I have known about Safe Harbor Storage for years from working in the County. They were my number one choice and luckily had a unit available. Best part of the experience was Becky ! To say she is Awsome would be a true understatement. I will probably stick my head in the office from time to time just to say 'Hi' to her."
- Charles Johnson
1 Month Ago
"I own a moving company so i've had to rent a lot of uhauls over the years and have always had a great experience with Becky and Tracy at this location, they're always so polite and good at getting me out the door and on the road quickly, thanks so much ladies! "
- brad joyce
2 Months Ago
"Needed a truck in three days, college move in, they found one for me."
- Donna Carter
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Vanessa Reyes
5 Months Ago
"Tracy was extremely helpful getting my storage space set up. She even stayed late on Friday evening to get it done. Overall great location right off the main road, very well kept area, excellent service, and a great price. Thank you again Tracy. Regards Chris"
- Chris Brodie
6 Months Ago
"Rebecca did a great job in helping us to secure a storage unit at Safe Harbor. She showed us the available units and once we made our decision as to what size unit we wanted, she physically showed us where our unit would be. She thoroughly explained what was needed to rent a unit and all the associated procedures as well as how to enter the storage units using the keypad. This storage facility is well maintained and centrally located."
- James Hamlin
6 Months Ago
"Awesome service. Tracey was a great person and very friendly. A+ business."
- Kaleigh Mullins
7 Months Ago
"4 stars"
- Annie Snow