See Prices & Unit Sizes
Give us a Call: (804) 417-6159
Pay Bill Online

All Reviews

Safe Harbor Storage

4091 George Washington Memorial Hwy, Hayes, VA 23072

57 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
2 Weeks Ago
"Very nice staff and very informative"
~Joseph Menard
2 Weeks Ago
"4 stars"
~Isaiah Fourney
1 Month Ago
"Best storage in Gloucester"
~Wanda Pollard
1 Month Ago
"Excellent customer service. Went over and above to ensure we had what we needed. The property is exceptionally clean, well lit and secure. Very happy we found this place."
~Sandy Hurley
1 Month Ago
"Love Becky! She’s awesome! Helps you out as much as she can. They are really great people there, and look after you. Highly recommend them!"
~Julie Smith
1 Month Ago
"People friendly and professional"
~Virginia Keniston
3 Months Ago
"Everything went fine and with out trouble. I was a new customer and sighing up and getting my unit was easy and I was very satisfied with the employees and the service"
~Jason Cox
3 Months Ago
"Wonderful service. Super clean place and also was able to turn in my uhaul when I rented a storage unit. So knocked out both things at one place. Prices are reasonable too"
~GAIL WHITE
3 Months Ago
"Becky was organized, friendly, cost-saving, and followed through. Excellent experience. Storage unit was clean, dry, and climate controlled, leaving me feeling comfortable with storing my possessions with Safe Harbor."
~Bruce Bracken
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Stephanie Bramblett
Home See Prices Packing Supplies Space Estimator FAQ Storage Tips Size Guide Accessibility
Map to Location
Call Location