Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit
Leave A Review

Reviews

79 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"Rebecca did a great job in helping us to secure a storage unit at Safe Harbor. She showed us the available units and once we made our decision as to what size unit we wanted, she physically showed us where our unit would be. She thoroughly explained what was needed to rent a unit and all the associated procedures as well as how to enter the storage units using the keypad. This storage facility is well maintained and centrally located."
- James Hamlin
2 Weeks Ago
"Awesome service. Tracey was a great person and very friendly. A+ business."
- Kaleigh Mullins
1 Month Ago
"4 stars"
- Annie Snow
1 Month Ago
"Tracy was absolutely AMAZING to work with!!!! We were really concerned about our travel trailer, and she had the perfect solution for us. It was so nice to sit down with someone who generally cared about our questions and concerns!!!! We will NEVER go anywhere else for our storage needs!!!! Tracy is TOP NOTCH FOR SURE!!!!"
- Danielle Wilson
1 Month Ago
"Awesome storage facility. I feel confident my stuff is safe and they were able to accommodate me with a climate controlled unit for my stuff that I needed to store following a move. I came into the office a bit panicked and Tracy & Becky were great. They were so kind to me and very professional. The facility itself is super clean, actually climate controlled, and you can do everything online to pay your bill, etc. Recommended!"
- Sarah McCoy
1 Month Ago
"Wonderful customer service very informative pleasant and pain free I love how secure this place is and extremely clean and neat"
- pam carteret
2 Months Ago
"They were very organized and explained the processes and rules very well. Safe Harbor uses virtual tools to make the management of our account easy. The storage unit was clean."
- Mary Coker
2 Months Ago
"They lady's are very friendly and helpful! Thank you Tracy and Becky for all of your help!"
- Hayley Johnston
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Jason Funk
6 Months Ago
"People are great. Helped me w storage of boat, storage unit and helped me rent a U haul trailer. All with a smile. Secure place also sells boxes etc for moving."
- Phil Hess